contactos

Conocenos

Eric Brown Redard

General Manager

South Pacific Air Cargo SpA
Edificio EOS de Aeropuerto AMB
Osvaldo Croquevielle Nº 2207 Of. 236, Pudahuel

Mail:ebrown@spaircargo.com

Tel +5622822631 Mobile +56985012065

Cristian Baeza

Operation Manager

South Pacific Air Cargo SpA
Edificio EOS de Aeropuerto AMB
Osvaldo Croquevielle Nº 2207 Of. 236, Pudahuel

Mail:cbaeza@spaircargo.com

Tel: +56228226307 Móvil: +56966575737

Arnaldo Rojas C

USDA/SAG specialist// Ejecutivo Comercial

South Pacific Air Cargo SpA
Edificio EOS de Aeropuerto AMB
Osvaldo Croquevielle Nº 2207 Of. 236, Pudahuel

Mail:arojas@spaircargo.com

Tel: +56228226308 Móvil: +56987564360

Tamara Jiménez

Ejecutivo Comercial

South Pacific Air Cargo SpA
Edificio EOS de Aeropuerto AMB
Osvaldo Croquevielle Nº 2207 Of. 236, Pudahuel

Mail: tjimenez@spaircargo.com

Tel: +56228226311 Móvil: +56992148677

Guillermo Juica Cabrera

Airfreight Specialist

South Pacific Air Cargo SpA
Edificio EOS de Aeropuerto AMB
Osvaldo Croquevielle Nº 2207 Of. 236, Pudahuel

e-mail: gjuica@spaircargo.com

Tel: +56228226313 Móvil: +56944647553

Natalia Valdivia

Airfreight Specialist
South Pacific Air Cargo SpA
Edificio EOS de Aeropuerto AMB
Osvaldo Croquevielle Nº 2207 Of. 236, Pudahuel

Mail: nvaldivia@spaircargo.com

Tel: +56228226309 Móvil: +56944647555

Marta Rossi Contreras

Senior Controlling

South Pacific Air Cargo SpA
Edificio EOS de Aeropuerto AMB
Osvaldo Croquevielle Nº 2207 Of. 236, Pudahuel

e-mail: mrossi@spaircargo.com

Tel: +56228226310 Móvil: +56944591945

Alexander Quiroz

Operaciones
South Pacific Air Cargo SpA
Edificio EOS de Aeropuerto AMB
Osvaldo Croquevielle N° 2207 Of. 236, Pudahuel

Mail: operaciones@spaircago.com

Móvil: +56964308657